Skip To Main Content
* Offers Creative and Performing Arts (CAPA) special program
** Offers Creative and Performing Arts (CAPA) & Gifted Academy special programs
*** Offers Adult Education program

Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Girls Volleyball VS Lincoln
-
Lincoln
Tue, Feb 6
Spaghetti Bingo Night
-
Flinn
Wed, Feb 7
Girls Volleyball VS Marshall
-
Marshall
Thu, Feb 8
Wrestling Meet VS Marshall/West
-
Flinn
Fri, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Girls Volleyball VS Eisenhower
-
Eisenhower
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Girls Volleyball VS RESA
-
Flinn
Thu, Feb 15
Wrestling Meet VS RESA
-
RESA
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Flinn
  • Academic
  • Holidays and Closings